Masks must be worn at all times inside of the Museum, and reservations are required to visit our galleries. Get your free passes.

The Baltimore Museum of Art
10 Art Museum Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218

General Inquiries
info@artbma.org
443-573-1700
443-573-1582 (fax)
1-800-735-2964 (TTY/HCO)

Visitor Services
visitors@artbma.org
443-573-1701
*Contact Visitor Services if you leave something behind during your visit.

Membership
membership@artbma.org
443-573-1800

Media Requests
media@artbma.org
443-573-1870

Website and Technical Support
helpdesk@artbma.org

Curatorial Departments

Arts of Africa, the Americas, Asia, and the Pacific Islands
AAAPI@artbma.org

American Painting & Sculpture
American@artbma.org

Contemporary Art
Contemporary@artbma.org

Curatorial Affairs
CuratorialAffairs@artbma.org

Decorative Arts
DecorativeArts@artbma.org

European Painting & Sculpture
European@artbma.org

Prints, Drawings & Photographs
PDP@artbma.org

Textiles
Textiles@artbma.org

Other Departments

Conservation
Conservation@artbma.org

Friends Groups
Friends@artbma.org

Group Tours
Tours@artbma.org

Image Services and Rights
Rights@artbma.org

Library
BMALibrary@artbma.org

Programs
Programs@artbma.org

Registrar
Registration@artbma.org